Sorry, nothing in cart.
Allergens and Safety
Unless otherwise specified, all of our products are gluten free.
If any of our products contain nuts, soy or sesame, this will be indicated in the product notes.
However, we do process our spices on equipment that is used for these items and are thoroughly cleaned afterwards.
While we do sell a lot of items that do great on meat and fish, none of our products actually contain animal products of any sort at this time. So they’re a great fit for adapting to vegetarian dishes.
Brazen Spices cannot be held responsible for any health issues arising from consumption of Brazen products.
If you have any questions, please contact us using the email address below.